the committee




mcr_secretary_profile_pic

Samuel Teague [he/him]

President samuel.teague@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Music

mcr_profile_victualler_pic

David Kaufman [he/him]

Victualler david.kaufman@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Classics





mcr_treasurer_profile_pic

Mary O'Connor [she/her]

Treasurer mary.oconnor@queens.ox.ac.uk

MPhil in Medieval English




mcr_vice-president_profile_pic

Gayatri [she/her]

Social Secretary ms.gayatri@queens.ox.ac.uk

MSc Organic Chemistry


mcr_scr_liason_officer_profile_pic

Tristan Johnston-Wood [he/him]

SCR Liaison Officer tristan.johnston-wood@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Chemistry





lgbtq_officer_profile_pic

Michael Leadbetter [he/him]

LGBTQ+ Officer michael.leadbetter@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Archaeology


mcr_welfare_officer_profile_pic

Becky Hodgkinson [She/her]

Welfare Officer rebekah.hodgkinson@arch.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Archaeology




mcr_environment_profile_pic

Hannah Willis [SHE/HER]

Environment and Charities Representative hannah.willis@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Clinical Neurosciences


mcr_it_officer_profile_pic

Andrew Orr [he/him]

IT Officer andrew.orr@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Engineering Science








mcr_sports_sec_profile_pic

Lewis Wales [he/him]

Sports Secretary lewis.wales@queens.ox.ac.uk

...

mcr_ousu_representative_pic

Mariana Gaitan Rojas [she/her]

Women's Officer mariana.gaitanrojas@queens.ox.ac.uk

...





mcr_jcr_representative_pic

Jamie Scally [they/them]

JCR Liaison Representative jamie.scally@queens.ox.ac.uk

...


mcr_first_year_rep_pic

Lorenz Olbrich [he/him]

First Year Representative lorenz.olbrich@queens.ox.ac.uk

DPhil in Materials Science